PB & Jade

Vegan Mofo: My Omni Boyfriend Rules

Posted on: October 31, 2008

So I just wanted to talk about how awesome my J-Face is. We celebrated our one year anniversary a little less than two weeks ago and we’re still going strong. He has been so thoughtful of my veganism that he will even try new restaurants such as this local Mediterranean restaurant where I had lots of nom noms. It was there that I realized that I love hummus way too much. Maybe this blog should be renamed “Hummus & Jade” Hah.

1 Response to "Vegan Mofo: My Omni Boyfriend Rules"

happy belated anniv to you guys!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

