PB & Jade

Vegan MoFo: That’s Right, I Made Pumpkin Buttah

Posted on: October 21, 2008

Delicious Pumpkin Butter!

Forgive the blurry photograph. I was all too excited about the DELICIOUS PUMPKIN BUTTER* I had just made! I put some of this on some Wasa Crispbread and munched until I could no longer munch. Om nom nom!

That’s right. Be jealous.

* If you don’t like cooking things in the microwave, you won’t like this method. There are other ways. I use this method to use up all of my “left over” pumpkin from other recipes.

1 Response to "Vegan MoFo: That’s Right, I Made Pumpkin Buttah"

YUMMMM!
Thanks for that link….I’ve been so curious as to what this taste like. My mouth is watering just thinking about it!

Leave a Reply

